http://www.meta…


http://www.metacafe.com/watch/562622/3_ani_cu_bisturiul_linga_coloana/
3 ani cu bisturiul langa coloana on Metacafe

http://tripwow.tripadvisor.com/tripwow/ta-0349-9fea-5966?ln CRIMA IN
Nistor Ionel a distribuit un un link.

» “Medicul care mi-a uitat o lama de bisturiu in corp mi-a ras in nas!” – Stiri online – stiri de ul
http://www.carcabot.ro
Barbatul in varsta de 54 de ani spune ca in 2004 s-a operat pentru o infectie la coloana vertebrala. In timpul interventiei, lama bisturiului s-a rupt in mai multe fragmente, care s-au imprastiat printre vertebre. Medicii au scos ramasitele, dar au lasat infipta in coloana vertebrala o lama de 5 centimetri

Nistor Ionel
NISTOR IONEL COBAIUL UMAN A SISTEMULUI MEDICAL CRIMINAL DIN ROMANIA PENTRU TESTAREA CUTITELOR DE BISTURIU !….

Justi?ie ciudata: oradeanul cu bisturiul uitat în corp va trebui sa-i dea bani medicului macelar!
bihorstiri.ro
Andreea Costea | Actualitate
II.
E-MAIL IMPORTANT !

SCALPEL IN THE SPINE !

MY DEAR ,

Dear friend I ask for you help.Considering my dramatic medical and social situation,I was also a victim of the Romanian medical and judiciary sistem,I am sending you this video file about myself ,my page facebook,the victim (patient),the moment where the scalpel blade was extracted from my spine,between the vertebrae.

I am sorry Ihave to tell you this ,but in 2004 I had a neurosurgery and then septicemia.The neurosurgery took place in Cluj and during the wound he forgot another scalpel blade between my vertebrae.Ihad it for 3 years inside without knowing it.

During the surgery ,I also got hepatitis B and C during the surgery.

I spent a lot of money to save and retrieve my life,becoming broke.I have 4 kind to maintain and I have credits at several banks.

My life it not normal anymore,I live with drugs,teas ,I’m on a diet,I go through many investigations,which are expensive…..

-Starting December 2010 ,I sit in front of a computer with a sick spine and I struggle to make some money,but cannot do it !….” All I did so far, I clicked links and others took the money.I am sorry to say this.”

I am a very religious man,together with my family and I think that God will help me though you and your colleagues.

I will pray for you to save me financially,and my life,and my familly……

With all the faith in Jesus Christ,

Nistor Ionel and Family

Good luck!!!
my address contact is:E-mail:nistorionel333@yahoo.com,phone:nr.+400359419993

Leave a Reply

